Delete your account
You can delete your account in two ways. Your account, your place in the group, your group and private messages, your conversations with your counselor and your profile photo are permanently deleted. We keep payment records without a link to your account, because the law requires us to keep them for 7 years.
In the app
iPhone: Settings › Account › Delete account. Android: More › Account › Delete account.
Here on the website
Log in with your account's email address and password and confirm. Forgot your password? Choose "Forgot password?" in the app.